Wizards!

huang123
Snobo
Snobo
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Oct 04, 2013 11:54 pm

Re: Wizards!

Post by huang123 » Sat Oct 05, 2013 4:47 am

This gimp speaks the truth
天魔
Image

huang123
Snobo
Snobo
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Oct 04, 2013 11:54 pm

Re: Wizards!

Post by huang123 » Sun Oct 06, 2013 11:28 am

The real key to survival isn't a HoT or even translocation per se.
天魔
Image

budongb
Snobo
Snobo
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 10:53 am

Re: Wizards!

Post by budongb » Fri Oct 11, 2013 11:49 am

it doesn't take that many backstabs/bleeds to get rid of a nonhealer with 3k health.

wippletitz
Snobo
Snobo
Posts: 74
Joined: Sat Oct 12, 2013 5:22 am
Contact:

Re: Wizards!

Post by wippletitz » Sun Oct 13, 2013 9:26 am

anyone got a good wizard DD build they could paste?

dreaminshadow
Snobo
Snobo
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Oct 06, 2013 10:30 pm

Re: Wizards!

Post by dreaminshadow » Fri Nov 08, 2013 9:23 pm

WIZARD is the good killer too

TGreg1066
Wolven Brute
Wolven Brute
Posts: 534
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2012 1:02 am

Re: Wizards!

Post by TGreg1066 » Sat Nov 09, 2013 12:42 am

wippletitz wrote:anyone got a good wizard DD build they could paste?
DD?
Common Character names: Traxbro, Treylix, Marlborax, Droody McDrood.

Atone
Wolven Brute
Wolven Brute
Posts: 506
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 11:05 pm

Re: Wizards!

Post by Atone » Sat Dec 28, 2013 1:37 am

This song has the same name as this thread, so I think that's worth a bump:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W0QxN6Il6q4
Image

Post Reply

Return to “Mage”