equipment not equipping

Things you use or wear

Moderator: Test Team

Post Reply
Hugues
Icy Troll
Icy Troll
Posts: 822
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2011 4:16 pm

equipment not equipping

Post by Hugues » Tue Dec 02, 2014 10:10 pm

Tried to transfer my vorg from 1 toon to the other I completed the trade and now it says can't equip item: Item is not in your inventory. I tried to trade it back and forth between multiple toons and apply it but it says the same thing. I left game world for 15 min and logged back in and same thing. Took screen shots if needed.
Image

Candi
Retired Test Team Lead
Retired Test Team Lead
Posts: 12448
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2011 9:21 am

Re: equipment not equipping

Post by Candi » Wed Dec 03, 2014 12:02 am

Thanks for reporting this. Did you do a ./printinventory and ./printbank on both toons?

Hugues
Icy Troll
Icy Troll
Posts: 822
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2011 4:16 pm

Re: equipment not equipping

Post by Hugues » Wed Dec 03, 2014 12:46 am

I did not because I didn't know those commands. I just logged in and it seems it fixed itself. Although something to keep in mind it seems like a lot of problems pop up during the obsidian mine window. If it's coincidence I don't know but yesterday the issues with powers bugging and no nation chat and today the equipment problem I ran into and when someone casted their huntress pet he couldn't dismiss it and none of us could cast on it.
Image

Candi
Retired Test Team Lead
Retired Test Team Lead
Posts: 12448
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2011 9:21 am

Re: equipment not equipping

Post by Candi » Mon Dec 08, 2014 12:44 am

At the mine itself or in-world during that mine window being open?

Post Reply

Return to “Equipment and Items”