equipment not equipping

Things you use or wear

Moderator: Test Team

Post Reply
Hugues
Icy Troll
Icy Troll
Posts: 822
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2011 4:16 pm

equipment not equipping

Post by Hugues » Tue Dec 02, 2014 10:10 pm

Tried to transfer my vorg from 1 toon to the other I completed the trade and now it says can't equip item: Item is not in your inventory. I tried to trade it back and forth between multiple toons and apply it but it says the same thing. I left game world for 15 min and logged back in and same thing. Took screen shots if needed.
Image

Candi
SBE Team
SBE Team
Posts: 12255
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2011 9:21 am

Re: equipment not equipping

Post by Candi » Wed Dec 03, 2014 12:02 am

Thanks for reporting this. Did you do a ./printinventory and ./printbank on both toons?

Hugues
Icy Troll
Icy Troll
Posts: 822
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2011 4:16 pm

Re: equipment not equipping

Post by Hugues » Wed Dec 03, 2014 12:46 am

I did not because I didn't know those commands. I just logged in and it seems it fixed itself. Although something to keep in mind it seems like a lot of problems pop up during the obsidian mine window. If it's coincidence I don't know but yesterday the issues with powers bugging and no nation chat and today the equipment problem I ran into and when someone casted their huntress pet he couldn't dismiss it and none of us could cast on it.
Image

Candi
SBE Team
SBE Team
Posts: 12255
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2011 9:21 am

Re: equipment not equipping

Post by Candi » Mon Dec 08, 2014 12:44 am

At the mine itself or in-world during that mine window being open?

Post Reply

Return to “Equipment and Items”