Ubers application

Forum for posting recruitment applications. Only the authors and team members can see submissions.
Uber
Snobo
Snobo

Ubers application

Post by Uber » Sun Feb 12, 2012 11:19 am

1: Please describe your Shadowbane gameplay history. How long did you play Shadowbane? What servers did you play on? Did you play fairly continuously, or were there periods of inactivity? What changes(if any) brought you out of periods of inactivity? Were you a part of the original SB beta program?

I played shadowbane beta and from Release to the close of the servers. I had characters on all of the SB servers but played mostly on mourning. I played at least 6 hours a day for few years and would do so again if given the chance. I'm a martial artist by trade and I have a lot of free time
When not at the dojo. I'd be glad to help.

2: What areas of Shadowbane are you most experienced in? Is there some mechanic or aspect of the game that you know inside out and backwards? This could be certain classes, or even specific builds, races, or types of characters. This could be more general experience in city building, city management and crafting, guild management, bane offense/defense, lots of experience in specific zones or areas, or any other aspect of Shadowbane that you have a great deal of experience/memory for.

I was a build tweaker for my guild KGB and spec crew creator with team -X- gaming. I'm highly knowledgeable in just about every aspect of itemization, creation, stats exact locations of all runes discs specialty armor. I knew all the solo specialty mob locations that had increased chance do +40 stat runes and vorgrim all locations. I created the first chainsaw barb in beta and have a lot more builds I still wanna play with!!!! I was a renown PK on my elf huntress Phaed and many of my characters had Über in the name like Uberchronix, Ubers Buffbot, Uberhuntress, UberChanny etc.