James Bowens closed beta app.

Forum for posting recruitment applications. Only the authors and team members can see submissions.
bowens22
Snobo
Snobo

James Bowens closed beta app.

Post by bowens22 » Sun Feb 12, 2012 4:53 pm

1: Please describe your Shadowbane gameplay history. How long did you play Shadowbane? What servers did you play on? Did you play fairly continuously, or were there periods of inactivity? What changes(if any) brought you out of periods of inactivity? Were you a part of the original SB beta program?

Answer : I started playing around when The Rise of Chaos expac came out on my friends acc and PC when I was at his house, I played it anytime I could, then I bought my own account and played consistantly for 7-8 months. I quit because he stopped playing and started back when it was a few months away from closing down, I had a few r7s I was decent. I came back because I just love the PVP, no other game captures PVP like shadowbane. I was not a part of the original program. My servers: Mourning, Vindication

2: What areas of Shadowbane are you most experienced in? Is there some mechanic or aspect of the game that you know inside out and backwards? This could be certain classes, or even specific builds, races, or types of characters. This could be more general experience in city building, city management and crafting, guild management, bane offense/defense, lots of experience in specific zones or areas, or any other aspect of Shadowbane that you have a great deal of experience/memory for.

Answer: As I stated, I was never highly experienced at anything, sentinel was my best class. my guild had a all holy group and they needed a sent, so thats where I got most of my experience.

3: What areas of Shadowbane are you least experienced in? What did you spend little/no time on, or have very little experience or memory with?

I was always a good at being in a guild/nation ect. just not one to run it. Haha :)