Design team / test team app submission- Aliciakeyes aka Wild

Forum for posting recruitment applications. Only the authors and team members can see submissions.
AliciaKeyes
Snobo Seer
Snobo Seer

Design team / test team app submission- Aliciakeyes aka Wild

Post by AliciaKeyes » Sat Feb 18, 2012 3:08 am

Design/Test Team Application

1. Please describe your Shadowbane game play history. How long did you play Shadowbane? Which servers did you play on?
I started playing on briallia in march of 2006 then I went to vindication in sept. of 2006 , In the same year and stayed on vidication until april of 2007 moving our guild to mourning. both vindication and mourning I was gone for a month or two in between fall 2006 and fall 2007. I stayed on mourning until the game relaunched on march 25 2008. I was on malog a majority of the time but went to test and thurin to play in other guilds with allies or friends of mine. I played continuously from nov. 2007 until the servers went down.

2. Which areas of Shadowbane are you most experienced in? Is there a mechanic of the game that you are more knowledgeable in than others? Please explain your most valuable asset you believe you have as a Shadowbane player.